Angiosperm Flora of India


Authorssort descendingYearTitle
Bais, P, Moon, SM, He, K, Leitao, R, Dreher, K, Walk, T, Sucaet, Y, Barkan, L, Wohlgemuth, G, Roth, MR, Wurtele, ESyrkin, Dixon, P, Fiehn, O, B. Lange, M, Shulaev, V, Sumner, LW, Welti, R, Nikolau, BJ, Rhee, SY, Dickerson, JA2010PlantMetabolomics.org: A Web Portal for Plant Metabolomics Experiments
Dai, X, Wang, G, Yang, DSik, Tang, Y, Broun, P, M. Marks, D, Sumner, LW, Dixon, RA, Zhao, PXuechun2010TrichOME: A Comparative Omics Database for Plant Trichomes
Dobritsa, AA, Geanconteri, A, Shrestha, J, Carlson, A, Kooyers, N, Coerper, D, Urbanczyk-Wochniak, E, Bench, BJ, Sumner, LW, Swanson, R, Preuss, D2011A Large-Scale Genetic Screen in Arabidopsis to Identify Genes Involved in Pollen Exine Production
Farag, MA, Deavours, BE, de Fátima, Â, Naoumkina, M, Dixon, RA, Sumner, LW2009Integrated Metabolite and Transcript Profiling Identify a Biosynthetic Mechanism for Hispidol in Medicago Truncatula Cell Cultures
Pang, Y, Wenger, JP, Saathoff, K, Peel, GJ, Wen, J, Huhman, D, Allen, SN, Tang, Y, Cheng, X, Tadege, M, Ratet, P, Mysore, KS, Sumner, LW, M. Marks, D, Dixon, RA2009A WD40 Repeat Protein from Medicago Truncatula Is Necessary for Tissue-Specific Anthocyanin and Proanthocyanidin Biosynthesis but Not for Trichome Development
Pribat, A, Noiriel, A, Morse, AM, Davis, JM, Fouquet, R, Loizeau, K, Ravanel, S, Frank, W, Haas, R, Reski, R, Bedair, M, Sumner, LW, Hanson, AD2010Nonflowering Plants Possess a Unique Folate-Dependent Phenylalanine Hydroxylase That Is Localized in Chloroplasts
Srivastava, AC, Ramos-Parra, PA, Bedair, M, Robledo-Hernández, AL, Tang, Y, Sumner, LW, de la Garza, RIDíaz, Blancaflor, EB2011The Folylpolyglutamate Synthetase Plastidial Isoform Is Required for Postembryonic Root Development in Arabidopsis
Zhao, J, Huhman, D, Shadle, G, He, X-Z, Sumner, LW, Tang, Y, Dixon, RA2011MATE2 Mediates Vacuolar Sequestration of Flavonoid Glycosides and Glycoside Malonates in Medicago truncatula
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith