Angiosperm Flora of India


AuthorsYearTitlesort descending
Yamamoto, Y, Hirai, T, Yamamoto, E, Kawamura, M, Sato, T, Kitano, H, Matsuoka, M, Ueguchi-Tanaka, M2010A Rice gid1 Suppressor Mutant Reveals That Gibberellin Is Not Always Required for Interaction between Its Receptor, GID1, and DELLA Proteins
Yoshida, A, Ohmori, Y, Kitano, H, Taguchi-Shiobara, F, Hirano, H-Y2012ABERRANT SPIKELET AND PANICLE1, encoding a TOPLESS-related transcriptional co-repressor, is involved in the regulation of meristem fate in rice
Sakamoto, T, Morinaka, Y, Inukai, Y, Kitano, H, Fujioka, S2013Auxin signal transcription factor regulates expression of the brassinosteroid receptor gene in rice
Hirano, K, Asano, K, Tsuji, H, Kawamura, M, Mori, H, Kitano, H, Ueguchi-Tanaka, M, Matsuoka, M2010Characterization of the Molecular Mechanism Underlying Gibberellin Perception Complex Formation in Rice
SATO-IZAWA, KANNA, NAKABA, SATOSHI, Tamura, K, YAMAGISHI, YUSUKE, NAKANO, YOSHIMI, Nishikubo, N, KAWAI, SHINYA, KAJITA, SHINYA, Ashikari, M, Funada, R, KATAYAMA, YOSHIHIRO, Kitano, H2012DWARF50 (D50), a rice (Oryza sativa L.) gene encoding inositol polyphosphate 5-phosphatase, is required for proper development of intercalary meristem
Tabuchi, H, Zhang, Y, Hattori, S, Omae, M, Shimizu-Sato, S, Oikawa, T, Qian, Q, Nishimura, M, Kitano, H, Xie, H, Fang, X, Yoshida, H, Kyozuka, J, Chen, F, Sato, Y2011LAX PANICLE2 of Rice Encodes a Novel Nuclear Protein and Regulates the Formation of Axillary Meristems
Kitomi, Y, Ito, H, Hobo, T, Aya, K, Kitano, H, Inukai, Y2011The auxin responsive AP2/ERF transcription factor CROWN ROOTLESS5 is involved in crown root initiation in rice through the induction of OsRR1, a type-A response regulator of cytokinin signaling
Huo, Y, Miao, J, Liu, B, Yang, Y, Zhang, Y, Tahara, Y, MENG, QINGWEI, He, Q, Kitano, H, Wu, X2012The expression of pectin methylesterase in onion flower buds is associated with the dominant male-fertility restoration allele
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith