Angiosperm Flora of India


Authorssort descendingYearTitle
Aharoni, A, Brandizzi, F2012High-Resolution Measurements in Plant Biology
Bocobza, S, Willmitzer, L, Raikhel, NV, Aharoni, A2012Discovery of New Modules in Metabolic Biology Using ChemoMetabolomics
Fernie, AR, Aharoni, A, Willmitzer, L, Stitt, M, Tohge, T, Kopka, J, Carroll, AJ, Saito, K, Fraser, PD, De Luca, V2011Recommendations for Reporting Metabolite Data
Itkin, M, Rogachev, I, Alkan, N, ROSENBERG, TALLY, Malitsky, S, Masini, L, Meir, S, Iijima, Y, Aoki, K, de Vos, R, Prusky, D, BURDMAN, SAUL, Beekwilder, J, Aharoni, A2011GLYCOALKALOID METABOLISM1 Is Required for Steroidal Alkaloid Glycosylation and Prevention of Phytotoxicity in Tomato
Matas, AJ, Yeats, TH, Buda, GJ, Zheng, Y, Chatterjee, S, Tohge, T, Ponnala, L, Adato, A, Aharoni, A, Stark, R, Fernie, AR, Fei, Z, Giovannoni, JJ, Rose, JKC2011Tissue-and Cell-Type Specific Transcriptome Profiling of Expanding Tomato Fruit Provides Insights into Metabolic and Regulatory Specialization and Cuticle Formation
Nashilevitz, S, Melamed-Bessudo, C, Izkovich, Y, Rogachev, I, Osorio, S, Itkin, M, Adato, A, Pankratov, I, Hirschberg, J, Fernie, AR, Wolf, S, Usadel, B, Levy, AA, Rumeau, D, Aharoni, A2010An Orange Ripening Mutant Links Plastid NAD(P)H Dehydrogenase Complex Activity to Central and Specialized Metabolism during Tomato Fruit Maturation
Panikashvili, D, Shi, J, Schreiber, L, Aharoni, A2009The Arabidopsis DCR Encoding a Soluble BAHD Acyltransferase Is Required for Cutin Polyester Formation and Seed Hydration Properties
PELEG, ZVI, SARANGA, YEHOSHUA, Fahima, T, Aharoni, A, Elbaum, R2010Genetic control over silica deposition in wheat awns
Rogers, ED, Jackson, T, Moussaieff, A, Aharoni, A, Benfey, PN2012Cell type-specific transcriptional profiling: implications for metabolite profiling
VANDOORN, ARJEN, Bonaventure, G, Rogachev, I, Aharoni, A, Baldwin, IT2011JA-Ile signalling in Solanum nigrum is not required for defence responses in nature
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith