Authorssort descendingYearTitle
Dreni, L, Pilatone, A, Yun, D, Erreni, S, Pajoro, A, Caporali, E, Zhang, D, Kater, MM2011Functional Analysis of All AGAMOUS Subfamily Members in Rice Reveals Their Roles in Reproductive Organ Identity Determination and Meristem Determinacy
Hu, L, Liang, W, Yin, C, Cui, X, Zong, J, Wang, X, Hu, J, Zhang, D2011Rice MADS3 Regulates ROS Homeostasis during Late Anther Development
Li, H, Liang, W, Hu, Y, Zhu, L, Yin, C, Xu, J, Dreni, L, Kater, MM, Zhang, D2011Rice MADS6 Interacts with the Floral Homeotic Genes SUPERWOMAN1, MADS3, MADS58, MADS13, and DROOPING LEAF in Specifying Floral Organ Identities and Meristem Fate
Li, H, Liang, W, Yin, C, Zhu, L, Zhang, D2011Genetic Interaction of OsMADS3, DROOPING LEAF, and OsMADS13 in Specifying Rice Floral Organ Identities and Meristem Determinacy
Li, H, Pinot, F, Sauveplane, V, Werck-Reichhart, D, Diehl, P, Schreiber, L, Franke, R, Zhang, P, Chen, L, Gao, Y, Liang, W, Zhang, D2010Cytochrome P450 Family Member CYP704B2 Catalyzes the ω-Hydroxylation of Fatty Acids and Is Required for Anther Cutin Biosynthesis and Pollen Exine Formation in Rice
Shi, J, Tan, H, Yu, X-H, Liu, Y, Liang, W, Ranathunge, K, Franke, RBenni, Schreiber, L, Wang, Y, Kai, G, Shanklin, J, MA, HONG, Zhang, D2011Defective Pollen Wall Is Required for Anther and Microspore Development in Rice and Encodes a Fatty Acyl Carrier Protein Reductase
Zhang, H, Liang, W, Yang, X, Luo, X, Jiang, N, MA, HONG, Zhang, D2010Carbon Starved Anther Encodes a MYB Domain Protein That Regulates Sugar Partitioning Required for Rice Pollen Development
Zhang, D, Liang, W, Yin, C, Zong, J, Gu, F, Zhang, D2010OsC6, Encoding a Lipid Transfer Protein, Is Required for Postmeiotic Anther Development In Rice
Zhang, Z, Zhang, Y, Tan, H, Wang, Y, Li, G, Liang, W, Yuan, Z, Hu, J, Ren, H, Zhang, D2011RICE MORPHOLOGY DETERMINANT Encodes the Type II Formin FH5 and Regulates Rice Morphogenesis
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith